Eurocarbon coöperates with experienced agents worldwide.
Please contact one of our agents for more information about our services and products if they are listed in your contry.

If your country is not part of the list, please contact Eurocarbon directly.

New Agents:

Do you want to become an agent for Eurocarbon, contact us directly.

Andreas Ender Handelsagentur

Andreas Ender

Nibelungenstrasse 30 Top 10

A-6845 Hohenems

ÖSTERREICH

office@glas-carbon.at

For healthcare related:

Distrac Wellcare Products

Bleyveld 14

B-3320 Hoegaarden

BELGIË

info@distrac.com

Gel-Top A/S

Peter Rossen-Jorgenson

Storhaven 10

DK-7100 Vejle

DENMARK

gel-top@gel-top.dk

Kevra OY

Heikki Lappalainen and Jukka Leinonen

Ylastontie 121A

01740 Vantaa

FINLAND

Heikki.lappalainen@kevra.fi

Jukka.leinonen@kevra.fi

BODO MÖLLER

Stéphanie Goy

ZA Bel Air-Rue Denis Papin

72230 RUAUDIN

FRANCE

s.goy@bm-chemie.fr

AVIOCHEM S.R.L.

Alberto Fisogni  

Via Artigianale 29A

25010 Montirone (BS)

ITALY

a.fisogni@aviochem.it

TANGO ENGINEERING

Zeev Cang

Johnatan Street 5

69081 Tel Aviv

ISRAEL

z.cang@tangoeng.co.il

HANS CLAUSSEN

Jonas Claussen and Per Loining

Skuiveien 134

1339 Voyenenga

NORWAY

jonas.claussen@hc-as.no 
per.loining@hc-as.no

WAYKEY

Bob Cheng

PO Box 9-94

10-4 Taipei

TAIWAN

waykey.taiwan@msa.hinet.net

B. ROOS TEKNIK AB

Bjorn Roos

Radarvägen 18

SE-183 59 Täby

SWEDEN

br@brteknik.com

CRISTEX ltd

West House
Shedworths business park
Off Dutton’s Way

Blackburn

BB1 2QJ.

UNITED KINGDOM

sales@cristex.co.uk

MATERIALS ESTRUCTURALES LIGEROS

Borja Galofré

Cami del Mig. 5

Poligono Industrial Els Garrofers

08340 Vilassar de Mar

SPAIN

bgolafre@melsl.es

AB COMPOSITES Co.,Ltd. 

Tim van Hurck MBA

780/57 Charoenkrung Rd

10120 Bangkok

THAILAND

timvanhurck@appliedtextiles.com

AERONTEC

Graham Blyth

14C, Warrington Road

Claremont, Cape Town

SOUTH AFRICA

graham@aerontec.co.za

LLC “FORMULA CARBON”

Alexander Dyadyurko

Yrievskiy per., building 13a/2

111020 Moscow

RUSSIA

formula.carbon.ru@gmail.com

LAVENDER

Rudi SteinBusch

10/10 Miltiadis Street

Acacia Ridge QLD 4110

AUSTRALIA

rsteinbusch@lavender-ce.com

NICKUNJ GROUP

Nickunj Shah and Mishal Shah

Sri Joravar Bhavan

93 Magarshi Karve Road,

Marine Lines,

Mumbai 400020

INDIA

nickunjshah@nickunjgroup.com
mishalshah@nickunjgroup.com

VARIANT EESTI OÜ

Toomas Orupold

Käo 52/11

11311 Tallinn

ESTONIA

toomas@composite.ee